2018-2019 Pumpkin Contest Winners

Grand Prairie Elementary held it's annual Pumpkin Contest this week. A big thank you to every student who participated! Judging was very hard this year do to the amazing participation and hard work of each and every student who entered the contest. The contest had five categories
-Funniest, Most Original, Best Carved, Prettiest, and Scariest. The winners are listed below.
  1. Addelyn Savoy
  2. Parker Maze
  3. Logan Briley
Most Original 
  1. Devin Johnson
  2. Andre Morien
  3. Parker Berard
  4. Kendrick Fontenot - HM
Best Carved
  1. Von John
  2. Kaleb Latiolais
  3. Kylie Oleman
  1. Leah Fontenot
  2. Peyton Soileau 
  3. Addison Stadford
  4. Kenleigh Soileau -  HM



  1. Aden Wiley
  2. Emma Bertrand
  3. Bryce Cane